The Cast of MTV’s The Challenge Season 35 Announced!

MTV’s The Challenge is one of the most anticipated reality shows and most fans have been wondering when the popular competition show would return. Well, now we know! MTV announced earlier today that The Challenge season 35 is coming soon and we have all the details on when right here! We also know who will be competing this season and there are a lot of familiar faces and some new ones! 

This season we will see familiar faces such as Johnny Bananas, Wes Bergmann, CT Tamburello, Jenna Compono and Josh Martinez who is returning for his third season. We will also see some new faces to The Challenge such as Bayleigh Dayton, Christopher Williams, Fessy Shafaat, and Kaycee Clark all from Big Brother season 20. We will also see Jay Starrett from Season 33 of Survivor and Jennifer Lee from The Amazing Race season 29. 

According to an exclusive from US Weekly, The Challenge: Total Madness will premiere on April 1st on MTV and will return to a solo play style where it will be everyone for themselves. The show will air every Wednesday for 90 minutes. Each player will be competing for a $1 million dollar grand prize. I can’t wait to see what kind of twist they have in store for this season because as you know, it wouldn’t be The Challenge without a twist! 

Here is a full list of all the competitors for The Challenge Season 35:

  • Ashley Mitchell – 7th Challenge
  • Aneesa Ferreira – 13th Challenge
  • Cory Wharton – 7th Challenge
  • CT Tamburello – 17th Challenge
  • Dee Nguyen – 3rd Challenge
  • Kyle Christie – 5th Challenge
  • Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio – 20th Challenge
  • Jenna Compono – 8th Challenge
  • Jennifer West – 2nd Challenge
  • Josh Martinez – 3rd Challenge
  • Jordan Wisely – 6th Challenge
  • Kailah Casillas – 5th Challenge
  • Mattie Breaux – 2nd Challenge
  • Melissa Reeves – 3rd Challenge
  • Nelson Thomas – 6th Challenge 
  • Nany González – 9th Challenge
  • Rogan O’Connor – 3rd Challenge
  • Stephen Bear – 3rd Challenge
  • Tori Deal – 4th Challenge
  • Tuly “Big T” Fazakerley – 2nd Challenge
  • Wes Bergmann – 17th Challenge
  • Asaf Goren – 1st Challenge (Big Brother Israel, SYTYCD)
  • Bayleigh Dayton – 1st Challenge (Big Brother 20)
  • Christopher Jordan “Swaggy C” Williams – 1st Challenge (Big Brother 20)
  • Kaycee Clark – 1st Challenge (Big Brother 20)
  • Faysal Shawn “Fessy” Shafaat – 1st Challenge (Big Brother 20)
  • Jay Starrett – 1st Challenge (Survivor Season 33)
  • Jennifer Lee – 1st Challenge (Amazing Race Season 

If the cast doesn’t have you excited, maybe the sneak peek trailer that was release will do it  you can check that out here:

What do you think of the cast? Are you excited to watch this season of The Challenge on MTV?

Join us here on Previously On for all your celebrity, television and movie news! Follow us on Twitter and keep up with us on Facebook to join in the conversations! Want to see more from Editor-In-Chief Tammie Slogeris? Follow her on Twitter and like her on Facebook to join in on the conversations!